Today, me and Albane went to our first fashion club meeting! It was really fun. We made our own hair-bows :)

Other that that, I've just been busy with homework! School takes a lot of time, it actually takes most of my time.

Tomorrow morning (Friday), I have a meeting with the Choir Directir, Mr.Knight, before school starts. I'm really excited to see if I can actually join the choir because of my schdule. Also, neither me or Albane are going to the football game. Albane has a Cross Country thing at like 6 am on Saturday, so we decided that we wouldn't go to the game.

Now, I have a question for my readers; what would you like to read about? What I do in class from day to day?

Picture
Lunch entertainment #1
Picture
Lunch entertainment #2
Picture
Albane <3
Picture
Tyesha <3
Picture
Kia <3
Picture
Fashion Club!



Leave a Reply.