I'm in Texas! Arrived about 4 pm yesterday, and I promise you; I don't remember standing in line at immigration for so long before. Took 1 and a half hours! After that I met my host parents and went to the house to unpack my stuff. We also went to dinner at a typical texan resturant :)

Today, me and mom went to lunch and to Target, where I got school supplies and make-up. Mom also bought all kinds of food I've never had, to try for breakfast.

Tomorrow I'm going to school to pic classes and we're going to eat hot dogs and ice cream with two other EF students and a person from EF! I'm so excited, because I actually know one of the others students so I'm really excited to meet her!

Picture
Ready for the airport!
Picture
Hello London!
Picture
Flight route, almost there!
Picture
Going to Target..
Picture
America's got talent!

- Marthy




Leave a Reply.