Last night, I went to the homecoming dance with Albane and Carlos! I was feeling kind of bad the entire day, so the dance wasn't too fun. I mean, it would probably have been more fun if I actually knew people, but I've obly been in school for a little over 2 weeks combined, and you don't really get to know people in such short time.

However, I did get a lot of compliments, and that was a real boost to my bad day! People I have never seen before stoped me and said "You look gorgeous!" and some people from my classes said things like "Wow, you look amazing!" and this one guy even said "You look absolutly beautiful tonight."

It's little things like that that makes a person glow.

Picture
Ready for homecoming!
Picture
Me and Albane! (I'm waiting to buy the file so the writing will come of)



Leave a Reply.