Hey!

First of all, I want to say sorry for not updating to much. There's been a lot going on, which you will read more about later! Also, I wanted to inform you that I will try to update the blog once a week, just because I don't have too much time on my hands!

In my last post, I wrote that I was feeling really sick that friday. I was feeling kind of ok on Saturday and then I started feeling bad again Sunday night. On Monday (Labor Day), I was feeling so sick and I was in constant pain, so Renee took me to the doctor where they did a bunch of tests to see what was wrong. The conclution was that I was severly dehydrated and that my body didn't handle the food here. I got medication for my abdominal pain and a strict note telling me to drink more. The doctor also told me that I need a diet with as little greasy things as possible, seeing my body just can't handle it! So for the last two weeks, my diet has been plain rice, plain pasta, plain chicken and Gatorade. Wiiiih

So, since I missed two days of school (I was out on tuesday last week also because of the pain and the sick feeling), I had a stack of homework waiting for me. I just finished my make-up work this week, on the side of all my other homework and studying for tests. I'm so glad it's friday tomorrow!

My schedule looks like this (I'll do a post on all the classes later):

1st period - English 4

2nd period - Principles of Health Science

3rd period - US History

4th period - Math Models w/app

LUNCH

5th period - The Human Experience Honors

6th period - Psychology

7th period - Anatomy and Physiology Honors

This week is spiritweek at school, since theHomecoming dance is on Saturday!

Monday: Classy VS Tacky

Tuesday: Superheros VS Villians

Wednesday: Pre K VS Senior Citizents

Thursday: Jocks VS Nerds

Friday: EAST SPIRIT - Mums and Garders!

I'll explain all of that in my next post, which I will try to post on Sunday!

Last friday, I went to the 1st home football game wth Albane and Carlos! It was actually pretty good!

Me and Albane also went to the baseball game at school yesterday! It was super boring

Picture
1st home game! GO PANTHERS
Picture
Shopping with Albane last weekend!
Picture
Homecoming sneak peek
Picture
Spiritweek day 2; superheros
Picture
Baseball game
Picture
My mum! I have to wear that thing to school tomorrow...
Picture
Spiritweek day 4: jock
Picture
Homework



Leave a Reply.