Heey!

Wednesday evening, I Skyped with Marte for about 2 hours.

On Tuesday, the day started with me and Renee going to Plano East Senior High to fill out paperwork and pick what classes I wanted. I ended up with English 4, US History, Math Models, Anatomy and Physyology, French 2, Principels of Health Science and then I'm taking Psychology and Medical Terminology for 1 semester each. Later, me, Renee and Coco went to an ice-cream bar to mert two other EF students and their families. It was really fun, and I'm glad to know I will see both Karoline and Benedikt during the year :)

Yesterday, me, Renee and Coco went to the mall pretty early. I have alot of trouble with the SIM-card EF gave me, so we checked the options to buy an American SIM-card. After that I shopped for a few hours, met up with Renee again, went to lunch and then Renee dropped me of at school so I could pick up my schedule and find my classrooms. Man that school is HUGE. Lucky for me, I have 5 of 7 classes in the same building!

We also went to a rodeo last night! It was actually pretty fun, I've never seen anything like that before.

Picture
Spent some money... Heh
Picture
Rodeo
Picture
That's kids.. Running after the poor animal
Picture
Iiiiiiha

- Marthy




Leave a Reply.